Get ready to enter the orbit of Tech’s latest album, Planet! The newest album from Tech N9ne hits stores on 3/2. The gravitational pull created by Planet is intense – with tracks like “Don’t Nobody Want None”, “Brightfall”, “Levitation” and “We Won’t Go Quietly”, as well as features from Strange Music artists like Mackenzie Nicole, Krizz Kaliko, Darrein Safron and Joey Cool, Planet creates a world that’s undoubtedly Tech N9ne.